Latest Products http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:36:47 +0530 en-us http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in Antivirus Software http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/antivirus-software.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/antivirus-software.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Supplier of Anti Virus Software in city-palwara, Punjab. The Software that we offer are made using advanced technology ensuring the best quality and reliability. Our Product provides protection against virus in the pc. We can provide Anti Virus in different versions and specifications as per the diverse demands of buyers. One can avail our Software at the most affordable prices in the market. Branded Desktop Computers http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/branded-desktop-computers.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/branded-desktop-computers.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring Branded Desktop Computers in Punjab, India. The Computers that we offer are manufactured as per the international quality standards ensuring excellent quality and longer functional life. Branded Laptops http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/branded-laptops.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/branded-laptops.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reputed Providers of Branded Laptops in Punjab, India. The Laptops that we offer are manufactured under the skilled technicians ensuring the best quality and smooth functioning. Offline Video Mixer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/offline-video-mixer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/offline-video-mixer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Edius,Pinnacle,Adobe CC,Final Cut Pro Offline Video Mixer Dongle With Readymade Project Song,Tittle,Highlight,Preweeding Branded Printers http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/branded-printers.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/branded-printers.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Printers http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-printers.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-printers.htm Branded Printers Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epson Printers http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-printers.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-printers.htm Branded Printers Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canon Printers http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/canon-printers.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/canon-printers.htm Branded Printers Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canon Multifunction Printer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/canon-multifunction-printer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/canon-multifunction-printer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canon Laser Printer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/canon-laser-printer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/canon-laser-printer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brother Multifunction Printer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/brother-multifunction-printer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/brother-multifunction-printer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Laserjet Printer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-laserjet-printer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-laserjet-printer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epson All in One Ink Tank Printer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-all-in-one-ink-tank-printer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-all-in-one-ink-tank-printer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epson M-Series Ecotank Printer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-m-series-ecotank-printer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-m-series-ecotank-printer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epson Plotter http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-plotter.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/epson-plotter.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Excelam Heavy Duty Lamination Machine http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/excelam-heavy-duty-lamination-machine.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/excelam-heavy-duty-lamination-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Press Machine http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/heat-press-machine.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/heat-press-machine.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Ink Tank Printer http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-ink-tank-printer.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-ink-tank-printer.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Pen Drive http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-pen-drive.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/hp-pen-drive.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inkjet Printer Ink http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/inkjet-printer-ink.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/inkjet-printer-ink.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offline Video Editing Software http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/offline-video-editing-software.htm http://www.tinkucomputers.co.in/offline-video-editing-software.htm Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530